+38 (056) 745-45-01

+38 (056) 745-40-43

+38 (056) 745-31-34

1 2 3




Sunflower meal is a byproduct in the production of vegetable oils that obtains after the pressing and extraction of oilseeds. Extrusion is a process of pressing the oil seeds to get the oil. The extraction of residual oil from the pressed seeds using organic solvents named the extraction process. The oilcake contains up to 10% of residual oil which is obtained after pressing, the percentage in the meal is decreased up to 1.5 - 2%.

Sunflower meal is indispensable as a high-protein additive in feed for cattle, pigs, poultry, because it contains a natural protein, fiber, vitamins E and B, potassium, phosphorus and other minerals.

Sunflower meal - a valuable feed, as part of which contains 38-40% crude protein, a rich set of amino acids, in particular the high level of methionine, which has a positive effect on the growth and development of young animals. Compared to the oilcake the meal has a crude protein level slightly larger, but less fat - not more than 1.5%. The content of the husk is not more than 16% (produced meal and without husk).

The level of vitamin B in sunflower meal is considerably higher than in soy. Sunflower meal is rich in niacin, riboflavin, choline, biotin, pantothenic acid and pyridoxine. In addition to the sunflower meal is an excellent source of vitamin E.

Загрузка...

Телефоны:

+38 (056) 745-45-01

+38 (056) 745-40-43

+38 (056) 745-31-34

1 2 3

Продукция


Шрот подсолнечный




Описание

Шрот - это побочный продукт при производстве растительных масел, получаемый после прессования и экстракции семян масличных культур. Прессованием называют процесс выдавливания масла из семян масличных. Процесс экстракции заключается в выделении из семян после прессования остаточного содержания масла при помощи органических растворителей. При этом если в жмыхе, который получают после прессования, остаточного масла содержится до 10 %, то в шроте этот процент доводится до 1,5 - 2 %.

Шрот незаменим в качестве высокопротеиновой добавки при производстве комбикормов для крупного рогатого скота, свиней, птицы, так как содержит натуральные белки, клетчатку, витамины Е и В, калий, фосфор и другие минеральные вещества.

Подсолнечный шрот - ценный корм, в составе которого содержится 38–40% сырого протеина, богатый набор аминокислот, в частности высокое содержание метионина, который благоприятно влияет на рост и развитие молодняка. По сравнению со жмыхом в шроте имеется несколько больше сырого протеина, но меньше жира – не более 1,5%.

Содержание витамина В в подсолнечном шроте значительно выше, чем в соевом. Подсолнечный шрот богат ниацином, рибофлавином, холином, биотином, пантотеновой кислотой и пиридоксином. Вдобавок к этому подсолнечный шрот является отличным источником витамина Е.